List of IQAC Members 2023-24

| Chairperson | Prof. Haritma Chopra (Officiating Principal) |
|----------------|--|
| | Prof. Anu G. Aggarwal, Member, Governing Body |
| | Dr. Bimlesh Lochab, Department of Chemistry, Shiv Nadar |
| | University |
| | Mr. Pawan Chaudhary, Practice Director, Wipro Limited |
| | Mrs. Richa Sharma Agnihotri, Principal, Sanskriti School |
| Coordinator | Dr. Ritu Dhingra, Physics Department |
| Faculty | Dr. Atika Chandra, Botany Department |
| Members | Dr. Jyotsna, Commerce Department |
| | Dr. Sonal Babbar, Commerce Department |
| | Dr. Jaspreet Kaur, Zoology Department |
| | Mr. Ginmunlal Khongsai, Commerce Department |
| | Dr.M. Tianla, English Department |
| | Dr. Gazala Ruhi, Chemistry Department |
| | Dr. Tejender, Zoology Department |
| | Dr. Parul Yadav, Physics Department |
| | Dr. Anita Devi, Hindi Department |
| | Dr. Shweta Shankhwar, Computer Science Department |
| Administrative | Mr. Ranu Kumar, Administrative Officer |
| Officers | Mrs. Kanta Gusain, Section Officer (Accounts) |
| Students' | Ms. Sivasankari Jeevarathinam, B.A. (H) Political Science, |
| Representative | IIIrd year |